Quinoa salad – President’s Choice recipe

20120812-175806.jpg

Quinoa salad.

I am not a big fan of quinoa, but I give it a try every now and then. It’s relatively easy to make and I like the cumin scented veggies. President’s Choice quinoa boxes come with the full recipe – worth giving it a try when you feel like eating healthy (and you ran out of ideas). I am not going to reproduce the recipe here since it’s photographed below.

20120812-175821.jpg

President’s Choice recipe for quinoa salad.

20120812-175814.jpg

President’s Choice Quinoa.

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Quinoa salad – President’s Choice recipe

  1. Gillian Yates says:

    Thank you, I was searching for this recipe after I threw out the box, so glad I found it. Really enjoyed the cumin flavour!

Leave a Reply

